Meet our Marketing Team

Alicia Kuriakose

Alicia Kuriakose

Product Marketing Manager

Alicia.Kuriakose@phonak.com

Amanda Shewnarine

Amanda Shewnarine

Product Marketing Coordinator

Amanda.Shewnarine@phonak.com

Anne Ikalo

Anne Ikalo

Marketing Materials Administrator

Anna.Ikalo@phonak.com

Anne Jacquier

Anne Jacquier

Marketing Manager Quebec

Anne.Jacquier@phonak.com

Arlene Mallari

Arlene Mallari

eServices Coordinator

Arlene.Mallari@phonak.com

Ben Tarle

Ben Tarle

Director of Marketing

Ben.Tarle@phonak.com

Brett Hill

Brett Hill

Graphic Designer, Corporate Marketing

Brett.Hill@phonak.com

Eric Gillespie

Eric Gillespie

Practice Development Manager

Eric.Gillespie@phonak.com

Erica Alexander

Erica Alexander

Graphic Designer, Client Marketing

Erica.Alendander@phonak.com

Samantha McKendrick

Samantha McKendrick

Regional Sales Manager

Samantha.McKendrick@phonak.com

Contact Us

Phonak Canada

80 Courtneypark Drive West, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5W 0B3
Phone:  1-800-876-1167
Fax:       905 677 8425